Login
Recover password
Registration

Members can log in to create events, publish stories, share resources and modify their password and newsletter subscription.

E-mail *
First name *
Last name *
Language preference *
Newsletter options *

By clicking below to submit this form, I hereby agree to the Sphere’s Privacy Policy and terms of use.

Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Apr

02

Cash and Voucher Assistance (CVA) for health outcomes

April 2, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Event Type: Public Event Category: Sphere Content: HSP Focus

Event Type: Public
Event Category:
Sphere Content: HSP Focus

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

January 1, 1970

Venue

Online

Website

https://www.calpnetwork.org/themes/cva-and-covid-19-resources-guidance-events-and-questions/

ROLES

The Cash Learning Partnership (CaLP) is co-hosting this with the Global Health Cluster, CARE, IRC and KIT. It will address some of the questions we all have around the implications of COVID-19 in our humanitarian work with the use of CVA as a tool in the response.

It will take place on Thursday 2 April 2020 at 8 EST /14:00 CET /15:00 EAT /19:00 ICT with zoom link here.

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

January 1, 1970

Venue

Online

Website

https://www.calpnetwork.org/themes/cva-and-covid-19-resources-guidance-events-and-questions/

ROLES