Login
Recover password
Registration

Members can log in to create events, publish stories, share resources and modify their password and newsletter subscription.

E-mail *
First name *
Last name *
Language preference *
Newsletter options *

By clicking below to submit this form, I hereby agree to the Sphere’s Privacy Policy and terms of use.

Loading Events

Oct

05

Practitioner insights: Applying guidance on accountability and inclusion, Online, October 2021

October 5, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Event Type: Public Event Category: Sphere Content: Some HSP Content

Event Type: Public
Event Category:
Sphere Content: Some HSP Content

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

October 5, 2021

Venue

Online

Email Address

Contact Number

+41 22 5418 0 58

Website

https://phap.org/5oct2021

ROLES

Read more and register at https://phap.org/5oct2021.

Over the past years, organizations have developed a wide range of tools and guidance on how to approach accountability and inclusion, and several initiatives have emerged to provide support on implementing these approaches. But how do you find what would work best in your context among all this guidance? In this webinar, we will hear from practitioners who have gone through the process of selecting, adapting, and implementing tools in their programming. The webinar will also highlight the efforts made by the IASC Results Group on Accountability & Inclusion to make technical support more accessible.

New York: 8:00 – 10:00
London: 13:00 – 15:00
Geneva: 14:00 – 16:00
Amman: 15:00 – 17:00
Nairobi: 15:00 – 17:00
Bangkok: 19:00 – 21:00
Manila: 20:00 – 22:00

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

October 5, 2021

Venue

Online

Email Address

Contact Number

+41 22 5418 0 58

Website

https://phap.org/5oct2021

ROLES