Login
Recover password
Registration

Members can log in to create events, publish stories, share resources and modify their password and newsletter subscription.

E-mail *
First name *
Last name *
Language preference *
Newsletter options *

By clicking below to submit this form, I hereby agree to the Sphere’s Privacy Policy and terms of use.

La nouvelle formation en ligne de Sphère est idéale pour se former aux standards à l’époque de la COVID-19

 

« Sphère sur le terrain », la toute nouvelle formation en ligne de Sphère, permet aux étudiant-e-s, professionnel-le-s humanitaires et à toute autre personne d’en apprendre davantage sur les standards humanitaires de manière à la fois interactive et attrayante.

Gratuite et bientôt disponible en plusieurs langues, la formation « Sphère sur le terrain » a été conçue pour s’adapter à votre disponibilité et à vos besoins. Vous pouvez et terminer l’ensemble des modules en 8 à 10 heures au total. Et entre le 21 mars et le 3 mai 2021, vous pourrez également participer à une formation en ligne ouverte à tous et toutes (FLOT) comprenant du travail personnel, des forums de discussion modérés et des webinaires interactifs. Participer à la FLOT vous permettra d’échanger avec d’autres apprenant-e-s, de discuter avec des praticien-ne-s expert-e-s de leur domaine, d’élargir votre réseau et de profiter au mieux de ces moments d’apprentissage.

Cette formation en ligne s’appuie sur l’édition 2018 du manuel Sphère et aborde les principaux défis auxquels le secteur humanitaire est confronté à l’heure actuelle. Elle inclut des exemples réalistes de crises complexes et prolongées, des scénarios situés dans divers environnements, dont les contextes urbains, et couvre de nombreuses thématiques, notamment la Protection contre l’exploitation et les abus sexuels (PEAS). Des liens dynamiques vers le manuel interactif de Sphère vous aideront à relier les scénarios aux orientations proposées par les standards Sphère.


Inscrivez-vous à la première édition de la FLOT (en anglais)
21 mars – 3 mai 2021

Login
Recover password
Registration

Members can log in to create events, publish stories, share resources and modify their password and newsletter subscription.

E-mail *
First name *
Last name *
Language preference *
Newsletter options *

By clicking below to submit this form, I hereby agree to the Sphere’s Privacy Policy and terms of use.

Sphere’s new online training is a great way to learn about standards in times of pandemic

Sphere’s newly released e-learning course “Sphere in Practice” supports students, humanitarian professionals and anyone who wishes to learn about humanitarian standards in an interactive and engaging way.

 

On top of being entirely free of charge and soon available in multiple languages, “Sphere in Practice” is designed to adapt to your time availability and needs. You can study at your own pace, completing all lessons in 8-10 hours in total. Between 21 March and 3 May 2021, you will also be able to attend a massive open online course (MOOC), which includes assignments, moderated discussion forums and interactive webinars. Being part of the MOOC will help you exchange with fellow students, discuss with expert practitioners, expand your network and make the most of your learning experience.

The online training is based on the 2018 edition of the Sphere Handbook and reflects the major challenges currently faced by the sector. It features realistic examples from complex and protracted crises, a range of settlement scenarios including urban settings, and covers many topics including Protection from Sexual Exploitation and Abuse (PSEA). Dynamic links to the Interactive Sphere Handbook will help you connect these scenarios to the guidance provided by Sphere standards.


Sign up for the first edition of the MOOC
(21 March – 3 May 2021)