Login
Recover password
Registration

Members can log in to create events, publish stories, share resources and modify their password and newsletter subscription.

E-mail *
First name *
Last name *
Language preference *
Newsletter options *

By clicking below to submit this form, I hereby agree to the Sphere’s Privacy Policy and terms of use.

Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Feb

24

Meeting of the Sphere network in Central and Latin America, Online, 24 Feb 2022

February 24, 2022

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Type: Private Event Category: Sphere Content: Sphere Focus

Event Type: Private
Event Category:
Sphere Content: Sphere Focus

A screenshot taking during the Zoom meeting in the gallery view with around 15 participants visible.
EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

January 1, 1970

Venue

Online

ROLES

Guest Speaker

Host

Aninia Nadig

CAPACITADORES Y PUNTOS FOCALES ESFERA, EN LA REGION DEAMERICA LATINA Y EL CARIBE (LAC)

PARTICIPANTES: Capacitadores formados en el Primer CpC Esfera y en Cursos CpC posteriores, Puntos Focales Esfera y Miembros Institucionales e Individuales de la Asociación Esfera

FECHA: Jueves 24 de febrero de 2.022

HORA: 15:30 PM (Hora de Ginebra, España); 8:30 AM (México, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua); 9:30 AM (Panamá, Cuba, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú); 10:30 AM (Bolivia, Venezuela); 11:30 AM (Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay).

REDACTORA MINUTA: Aydee Marin (Punto Focal Esfera en Colombia)

MODALIDAD: Virtual. Unirse a la Plataforma ZOOM, administrado por Esfera Ginebra

OBJETIVO: Conformar de manera oficial, el Equipo de Coordinación (con participación de Puntos Focales de cada país) y los Equipos de Sistematización (con base a la priorización registrada), que implementaran el proceso de priorización de experiencias realizadas por Puntos Focales, Capacitadores y Miembros Esfera; para resaltar la conmemoración de 20 años de la Filosofía de Esfera en la Región LAC

AGENDA: 90 Minutos de trabajo sincrónico

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

January 1, 1970

Venue

Online

ROLES

Guest Speaker

Host

Aninia Nadig