Login
Recover password
Registration

Members can log in to create events, publish stories, share resources and modify their password and newsletter subscription.

E-mail *
First name *
Last name *
Language preference *
Newsletter options *

By clicking below to submit this form, I hereby agree to the Sphere’s Privacy Policy and terms of use.

Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Jul

08

Reunión de puntos focales de América Latina y Caribe

July 8, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Type: Public Event Category: Sphere Content: Sphere Focus

Event Type: Public
Event Category:
Sphere Content: Sphere Focus

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

July 7, 2020

Venue

Online

Email Address

Contact Number

+41 (0) 22 552 5915

Website

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIlc-2qrz0iHNNRPKzp9_Kajar_eIr0z_TV

ROLES

8 de julio 2020

10:00 Guatemala  |  11:00 Colombia   |  12:00 Bolivia   |  13:00 Argentina

 

 ————–

¡Regístrese ahora!
Luego de la inscripción, recibirá un correo electrónico de confirmación
con información para unirse al seminario web.

 ————– 

Para obtener más información y asistencia, contáctenos en
communications@spherestandards.org.  

 

EVENT DETAILS

Registration Deadline

July 7, 2020

Venue

Online

Email Address

Contact Number

+41 (0) 22 552 5915

Website

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIlc-2qrz0iHNNRPKzp9_Kajar_eIr0z_TV

ROLES